Fourteen Savannahians form the Board of Directors and govern the work of two staff.


July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2020 Board of Directors



Moncello Stewart, Chair

Savannah State University




M. Scott Cleaveland, Chair Elect

Executive Director, Urban Fix


Patrick Lyons, Past Chair

Riverstreet Sweets


Catherine Rea, Treasurer

Erskine & Associates Pension Planning


Bill Behrens, Gulfstream


Stephanie Burgess, Attorney, The Burgess Law Group


Brittany Curry, InkyBrittany


Tawana Garrett, Lead Local Consulting


Jessica Kelly, Engel and Volkers Real Estate


Kristin Mulzer, Savannah Country Day School


Billy Norse, Dyches & Norse Attorneys at Law


Kirsten Parent, Chatham Steel Corporation


Billy Robinson, Port City Logistics


Tania Sammons, Freelance Curator


Ervin Tate, AMC Classic Cinemas


Please use the links to the right to view Board Testimonials from some past Board Members and Ex Officio Members and feel free to ask any about their involvement.