A Picture of the Citizen Advocacy Program by Brittany Curry Fiscal 2023

Art by Brittany Curry of Inky Brittany to express the scope of the work of Chatham Savannah Citizen Advocacy's work during the 2020-21 fiscal year.
A picture is worth 1,000 words! Thanks to Brittany Curry for this illustration rendering a picture of the citizen advocacy program. We welcome new board members: Frederick Scott Fields, Daslin Garcon, and Stephen Plunk. They join ongoing board members: Chair Scott Cleaveland, Chair Elect Brittany Curry, Treasurer Clay Mobley, Secretary Robert Douberly, and members Tawana Garrett, Caroline Gregory, Avi Heyman, LeAndrea Mikell, Kirsten Parent, Tania Sammons, and Chris Steiner. We thank our outgoing board members for their years of service: Stephanie Burgess, Jessica Kelly, Kristin Mulzer, Billy Norse and The Rev. Kelly Steele.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *